Alexandria Archaeology
105 N Union Street, #327 Alexandria VA UNITED STATES
Phone+1 703.746.4399
Email archaeology@alexandriava.gov
Sort By
    • Eleanor Breen
      Dr. Eleanor Breen
      Affiliated Title:City Archaeologist
      Affiliated Contact
      Email: eleanor.breen@alexandriava.gov
      Area of Expertise: Urban and historical archaeology, African diaspora, material culture studies, digital humanities
      Individual Type: Leadership Faculty/Staff
    • Benjamin Skolnik
      Dr. Benjamin A Skolnik
      Affiliated Title:Archaeologist
      Affiliated Contact
      Email: benjamin.skolnik@alexandriava.gov
      Area of Expertise: Historical, GIS, public, landscape, applied archaeology, museum studies, American history, cultural resource management
      Individual Type: Core Faculty/Staff
    • Emma Richardson
      Emma Richardson
      Affiliated Title:Museum Education Specialist
      Affiliated Contact
      Email: emma.richardson@alexandriava.gov
      Area of Expertise: Public museum and school programs, hands-on public archaeology and site interpretation
      Individual Type: Core Faculty/Staff
    • Tatiana Niculescu
      Tatiana Niculescu
      Affiliated Title:Archaeologist
      Affiliated Contact
      Email: tatiana.niculescu@alexandriava.gov
      Area of Expertise: Collections management, public archaeology, historical archaeology, and Southern Jewish history
      Individual Type: Core Faculty/Staff
    • Garrett Fesler
      Dr. Garrett R Fesler
      Affiliated Title:Archaeologist
      Affiliated Contact
      Email: garrett.fesler@alexandriava.gov
      Area of Expertise: African diaspora, historical archaeology, Chesapeake plantations, landscape archaeology, household archaeology, cultural resource management
      Individual Type: Core Faculty/Staff
Displaying 1 - 5 of 5
Items per Page